Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Dog Squad leader Training
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day
-
Tue, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Spirit Week: Summer Vibes
-
Tue, Sep 13
Spirit Week: Decades Day
-
Wed, Sep 14
Spirit Week: Wacky Wednesday
-
PTSA General Meeting
-
library
Thu, Sep 15
Spirit Week: Super Fan
-
Curriculum Night
-
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Picture Day
-
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Coed 7/8th Cross Country
-
Brier Terrace Middle School, 22200 Brier Rd, Brier, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Girls 7/8th Softball
-
Mountlake Terrace High School, 21801 44th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Boys 8th Football Game
-
Brier Terrace Middle School, 22200 Brier Rd, Brier, WA 98036, USA
Coed 7/8th Cross Country
-
Heatherwood Middle School, 1419 Trillium Blvd SE #14, Mill Creek, WA 98012, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sport Picture Day
-
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brier Terrace Middle
  • Edmonds School District Public